Researches Faculty-Chemical Engineering

Faculty-Chemical Engineering



Dr. Erum Pervaiz

Associate Professor/ HoD

Ph.D. Materials & Surface Engineering

erum.pervaiz@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5103

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Abdul Qadeer Malik

Adjunct Professor

Ph.D. Chemistry

aqmalik@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5105

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Asad Ullah Khan

Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

asad.khan@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5104

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Muhammad Bilal Khan Niazi

Associate Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

m.b.k.niazi@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5119

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad 

Associate Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

iftikhar.salarzai@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5108

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Tayyaba Noor

Associate Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

tayyaba.noor@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5121

Google Scholar Profile

Engr. Nadeem Ehsan

Assistant Professor

MS

nadeem.ehsan@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5107

Google Scholar Profile

Dr. Salman Raza Naqvi

Associate Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

salman.raza@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5108

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Sarah Farrukh

Associate Professor

Ph.D. Energetic Materials Engineering

sarah.farrukh@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5111

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Muhammad Ahsan 

Associate Professor

Ph.D. Energetic Materials Engineering

ahsan@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5125

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Muhammad Nouman Aslam Khan 

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Mathematics

mnouman@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5118

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Muhammad Taqi Mehran

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

taqimehran@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5115

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Zaib Jahan

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

zaibjahan@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5080

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Umair Sikandar

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

umair.sikandar@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5110

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Syed Rafay Hussain Jafari

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

syed.rafay@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5105

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Ameen Shahid

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

ameen.shahid@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5105

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Nouman Ahmad

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

nouman.ahmed@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5109

Google Scholar Profile

Dr. Waheed Miran

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

waheed.miran@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5114

Google Scholar Profile

Dr. Sher Ahmad

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering

sher.ahmad@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5106

Google Scholar Profile

Engr. Zaeem Aman 

Lecturer

MS Chemical Engineering

zaeem.aman@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5116

Google Scholar Profile

Engr. Ayesha Raza

Lecturer

MS Chemical Engineering

ayesha.raza@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5110

Google Scholar Profile