Researches Faculty-Materials Engineering

Faculty-Materials Engineering



Dr. Khurram Yaqoob

Associate Professor/ HoD

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

khurram.yaqoob@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5200

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Zakir Hussain 

Professor

Ph.D. Chemistry

zakir.hussain@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5211

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Nasir M. Ahmad

Professor

Ph.D. Polymers Engineering

nasir.ahmad@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5213

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Muhammad Shahid

Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

mshahid@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5212

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Iftikhar Hussain Gul

Professor

Ph.D. Physics

iftikhar.gul@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5206

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Muhammad Aftab Akram

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials & Surface Engineering

aftabakram@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5215

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Sofia Javed

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials & Surface Engineering

sofia.javed@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5216

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Usman Liaqat

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

usman.liaqat@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5223

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Malik Adeel Umar

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

umer.adeel@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5203

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr.Muhammad Shoaib Butt

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

muhammad.shoaib@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5207

Google Scholar Profile

Dr. Mohsin Saleem

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

mohsin.saleem@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5208

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Farhan Javaid

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

farhan.javaid@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5218

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Muhammad Siyar

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

muhammad.siyar@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5216

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Zeeshan Ali

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Science

zeeshan.ali@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5221

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Amna Safdar

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

amna.safdar@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5217

Google Scholar Profile 

Dr. Muhammad Irfan 

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

mirfan@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5201

Google Scholar Profile

Dr. Muhammad Talha Masood

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Materials Engineering

talha.masood@scme.nust.edu.pk

+92-51-9085 5201

Google Scholar Profile